Capital Sources

In addition to the right people, you need capital to bring your business ideas to fruition. RJ Watkins & Company is a founding member of Aztec Venture Network (AVN), a large group of successful entrepreneurs and professionals who provide seed capital and mentoring services to qualified start-up and early-stage companies. Well beyond investment support, AVN shares professional expertise in all areas of business, including business plan and product development, engineering, manufacturing, marketing, operations, finance, executive management and strategic planning.

AVN focuses on technology companies in Southern California needing less than $2 million in seed capital to prepare for institutional financing. To find out more, visit www.aztecventurenetwork.com or e-mail AVN at info@aztecventurenetwork.com

Additional capital sources for the entrepreneur:

Ampersand Ventures www.ampersandventures.com
Empire Ventures www.empireventures.com
Enterprise Partners Venture Capital www.epvc.com
Forward Ventures www.forwardventures.com
Hamilton Technology Venture LP www.hamiltonventures.com
Idanta Partners www.idanta.com
Inglewood Ventures www.inglewoodventures.com
JMI Equity Fund www.jmi-inc.com
Mission Ventures www.missionventures.com
Rubicon Capital Corporation www.rubiconcapital.com
Shepherd Ventures www.shepherdventures.com
Solana Capital Partners Inc. www.solanacapital.com
Sorrento Ventures www.sorrentoventures.com
Timeline Ventures www.timelineventures.com
Windamere Venture Partners www.windamerevp.com
Windward Ventures www.windwardventures.com